Commodore Garry Luskan
Vice Commodore George Levissianos
Rear Commodore Sailing Craig Keep
Rear Commodore Power Craft
(President Nickol Bay Sport Fishing Club)
James Dedman
Rear Commodore Development Vacant
Rear Commodore Properties and Foreshores Shane Creighton
HHBSC Club Manager Katie Meadows
Club Patron and Trustee John Lally
Honorary Secretary HHBSC Administration
Committee/Bar Brad Beaumont
Committee Members Graham Evans
Wayne Pethick
Rob Scott
Scott Medling
Andrew Carpenter
Helmut Geisner
William Scott